About Us

List of Nine Petitioners in W.P.(C) 2674 of 2011 at the High Court of Delhi:

  1. Nandini Dutta                  (Economics, Miranda College)
  2. A.J.C. Bose                    (Economics, SRCC)
  3. Saumyajit Bhattacharya   (Economics, KMC)
  4. Rakesh Ranjan                (Economics, SRCC)
  5. Naveen Gaur                   (Physics, Dyal Singh College)
  6. Nandini Chandra             (Dept. of English, DU)
  7. P. K. Vijayan                  (English, Hindu College)
  8. Nikhil Jain                      (Political Sc., Dyal Singh College)
  9. Kumar Sanjay Singh       (History, Shraddhanand College)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: